Tuna Melts on the Island

in #foodphotography5 years ago

Attachment-1 (12).jpeg

I was at Siam Royal Views beach bistro and couldn't resist this sandwich. It just reminded me of my childhood coming home from school and quickly eating a tuna melt being hurrying off to little league baseball. Tuna melts made me an all-star and champion at a young age, LOL. The 5-star chef at the beach bistro assured me the deliciousness level and when I bit into the tuna melt, I knew I couldn't call him a liar. The taste was amazing. I know, I know. How can you go wrong with a tuna melt but I must say this was an amazing tuna melt. The taste of the tuna blended perfectly with the cheese. Yummy!

Sort:  

Where is Royal Views Beach located? Tuna melt is not the only thing that looks good in your photo. Love the landscape.

Yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30