Ribs that will make your mouth water!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

My family actually cooked ribs yesterday but I forgot to snap a picture at dinner! Good thing we had leftovers so I could show you how I feasted for lunch this afternoon! We cooked them with Jack Daniel's BBQ sauce and they ended up coming out so amazing. I'm glad we had leftovers so I could enjoy them again just now :).

Sort:  

All I have had today is squash and chicken soup, fighting of a cold. My mouth is watering!

Those foods are still good! Minus having the cold part :(.

Yum those look delicious

They were! Ate them pretty quick :).

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 5/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 21:49:43
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 166.65/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.04 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well now I am hungry

Eat it with some rice!

I just woke up and this is the first thing I see. Really mouth watering and now I'm hungry.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

one of my favorite dish . mouth is already watering

That looks so yummy. I don't think I've tried ribs cooked on that way but I would really love to since it really looks delicious especially with that sauce.Do you cook that often there ?

Thanks for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28