A smiling pumpkin soup!

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you smile as you eat tasty food. But, I remember this experience when the smile came before I actually ate the food. It happened as I visited the restaurant Laci Konyha in Budapest (the restaurant closed in 2017).

There were lots of things I liked about the restaurant, and I laughed heavily as I read their slogan: "Vegetarians are people who only eat starters."

As I visited the restaurant, I ordered a pumpkin soup as a starter. And as it was served, I just had to smile. As you probably know, if someone smiles at you, it is hard not to smile back. And guess what, my soup smiled at me... What else could I do than to smile back?

smiling pumpkin soup.jpg

Keep on smiling, just like my soup did, and it will make other people smile around you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75