Foodphotography: Grilled Pork, Yummy!

Good day steemians!

One thing that I love doing with my family is bonding and having fun times while cooking and eating.

GRILLED PORK, Cooked with Love

received_2077281702548182.jpeg

This is my entry for @photocontests under the category #foodphotography.

Other daily @photocontests sponsored by @juliank:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography

Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography

Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography

Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography

Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography

Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography

Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Thanks for dropping by!

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

P.S. I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85