📷 Food Photography - Vibrant & Juicy Dragonfruit! 😋

in #foodphotography6 years ago

A vibrantly juicy & truly delicious fruit!


The dragonfruit has varying characteristics and is such a delicious treat if you ever have the chance to try it. The pink edition is sweet and melts in your mouth, whereas the white one has more of a tart flavor. Both are good, and I really enjoy them, especially when chilled before eating.


fresh dragonfruit

Who likes dragonfruit?


Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 06:07:31
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 439.95/800.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 4.98 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The photo you shared is truly spectacular. I hope and i believe you will win on the competition. .

Do you spoon it out or something? You eat the skin like that?

Beautiful color and such a tasty fruit .. these are great in smoothies .. and I like to add them to my morning porridge scooped into little balls :) Pretty pretty!!! SUNSHINE247

Ooh, looks so weird. I think I would try it lol.

I do like dragonfruits! I didn't as a kid though coz I thought they had too many seeds 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07