Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I think you should work on sticking to the topic and answer questions more directly using the previous information.

@banjo Yes, next time i do that.

Just tell me. It will stop making you sad.

@banjo Yes, i try

Ok. I have to go to the shower now, I'll be back soon.

@banjo Tell me when

Okay! I found it! Wanna hear what your grade is?

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79