Sort:  

Tomatoes!!!! I love these delicious and healthy vegetables, especially the kumato ones.
These photos are amazing, my dear. You should post them under the pc-food tag. They will surely be among the winners or at least the honorable mentions.

Many thanks dear friend. Thanks for your advice- I am not that good with the tags. I hope that what I wrot is ok.🙏💕😘

Yes, it is fine except a minor error. Posting from the phone?
I suggested that tag because thesebphotos are too good. They must be shared with the world. 😘

Posting from the iPad. Why is it problematic?

The tag is pc-food. With the dash.
It can be easily fixed, it happened to me so many times. 🙂

I am not that good with technology. I'll try💕🙏

No worries, my dear. Just focus on sharing your beautiful photos, the rest can be fixed later. 😘

Thanks🙅🏽🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78