Content Management - Sweet Content on the Page

IMG_1773.jpg

(the photo was taken just to bring your attention to the post, but after work, I went for a coffee and it brought some thoughts, which I decided to share with you, guys)

Every day I am asking myself, what's the reason to be on the steemit and what am I doing here? I started to post because I had a free time through the summer and I wanted to improve my English writing skills, wanted to find people with similar interests, learn more about blockchain and opportunities it provides. For sure making extra money is an additional reason being here, but not the main one - as probably everyone has noticed, steemit doesn't allow to earn a lot. But it was also an additional challenge for myself - I tried to understand how far could I developed my account and earn money from it (it was just a measurement of success). After one year posting on steemit I found, that there is almost no progress on it =)

Anyways, I have couple questions for you guys:

  1. What was the reason to sign in and why are you still here? (my answer on this question is above)
  2. Do you have a content plan? (I did at the beginning - I knew couple weeks in advance what I wanted to share and what I was going to write about).
  3. How do you chose the topic? Do you have any rules / objectives / goals here?
  4. What do you like most being here? (For myself, I found some interesting people and I try to be active supporing them and expecting the same one from them)

Good night! Apprecite your thoughs / feedback =)

Steem up please guys @cleverbot, @automation & @banjo !

Sort:  

I'm here just mostly for the handful of people I talk with each day. Just supporting each other. I kind of follow crypto but not a big investor. I post twice a day. I just find contests or tags that seem to have followings. I have experimented with bots to make money but they don't make you a lot. I'd talk more about bots but some people hate them so I keep kind of quiet on the topic :)

interesting, thanks for sharing. mainly the same idea to be here, but the thing is that sometimes I am so low in the motivation or out of the time...

1.Причиной послужило - позвали. Да и даже в начале этого года стоимость steem была более 4 баксов.
2.3.Нет никакого плана. Правда в голове иногда рождается - вот про это напишу, вот эти фотки сегодня надо выложить. Но часто даже бывает, что отметаю мысли о том, что хочу написать или какие фото показать.

  1. Нравится общение. Одно дело просто прочитать статью и все, а другое - комменты. И я бы сказал, что в этом формате люди здесь практически не ругаются. Во всяком случае не встречал. На многих соцсетях я вижу ругань моих соотечественников в сторону бывших же соотечественников, и с той стороны тоже не остаются в долгу. :) А здесь такого нет. Да и просто "дорогие россияне" всегда любят поскандалить друг с другом. Это всё еще идут междуусобные феодальные войны в головах у людей.

Мне вот нравится читать посты про путешествия, про твою же Канаду. Одно дело смотреть по каналу Виасат Эксплорер про Канаду и США, а совсем другое от живых людей читать. :)
Конечно же интересно и про другие страны. И про удивительные места в родной России.

очень интересно, спасибо! постараюсь писать больше информативных постов про канаду =)

So I'm GLaD, I got burned. Think of all the things we learned for the people that are still alive.

Whoa there, that's a lot of commitment. I mean, I only just met you.

You got a 4.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @kuklamasha!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.80%)
Summoned by @kuklamasha
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Nice post ! You got 50.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86