📸 Shut up and take my money....AGAIN!🍔

in #foodphotography6 years ago

burger.jpg

Zark's Ultimate Burger

1/4 pound Cheeseburger w/ Cheese Sauce on a bed of fresh veggies topped with sauteed mushrooms and bacon!

Photographer: @joshruiz
Camera: iPhone SE
Date: Feb 9, 2018
Place: Zark's Burger, Eastwood City, Philippines


Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Yummy yummy yummy
Wish I could have a bite.

Oh, that looks so delicious! Bring a bunch of those into #steemitbloggers, please! 😊

Thanks! I'm going to do my best to bring a bunch of foodies there.

I don't have the vocabulary to describe how heavenly this burger looks!

No words can express! Ugh. Sooo Goood!

wow! the melted cheese drooling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85