<Pakistani Spicy Chicken Karahee>

I am so much happy to write my this blog related to food because this is my post for the cooking,
mostly friends suggested me here to make a post on food that's why here are my few pictures related to food.
Yesterday I was cooking in my #fizzy mood then sudden the thought came into my mind to have few pictures for my blog because the #steemian likes the food post very much so I click this picture
IMG-20180308-WA0009.jpg

Pakistani Spicy Chiken Karahre

This is one of my favorite dish which I cook very well and even everybody in my home asks me to cook for them,
I cook Pakistani Spicy Chiken Karahee very delicious, tasty and yummy.

Here are other pictures which I made because yesterday it was party time,

IMG-20180307-WA0154.jpg

i have cooked that all

IMG-20180307-WA0152.jpg
ready to eat

Thank you for visiting my blog! @fruityfizza

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:54:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 1.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fruityfizza! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

how spicy ? ^^

through spicy salts @moodybit

Oh my, I love to cook as well. I should post. But I am very interested in you cuisine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74