Sort:  

Thanks @chrisrice 😊 Enjoy yours with your lovely family.

Yeah @diosarich

Thankfully I've been able to spend 99.99% of my meals since Sept. 29th, 2009 with @emaferice. We are usually always together, but I use Steemit a lot, and she uses Facebook, Instagram and Shopee 😊

You are really a loving husband to @emaferice and a father to your cute son. A one in a million guy... God bless you and your family.

Thank you.

We have other friends too that are like me, but I am one of the few husbands that gets to spend all of my time with my family - Aside from being on the phone sometimes and using Steemit, I am always with them.

I plan on making a bigger investment in Steem later this year if prices remain low. I believe Steem can trade in the $50 to $100 range per Steem, but I know it is also a high risk investment.

Disclaimer: This is not financial or profession advice of any kind.. it's just my thought.

To the MOON! Let's keep our fingers cross.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48