Boiled Shellfish Has Become My Friend's Favorite Food From Jakarta

in #foodphotography5 years ago

Hello every one, how are you today?


Last night I accompanied my friend to eat boiled keeang at the Lestari intersection in the city of Lhokseumawe, he was very fond of boiled shellfish which was typical in Aceh, especially in the atmosphere of the Ramadan month. Here are some pictures that I caught, I hope you like it

image

This friend just arrived from Jakarta and plans to enjoy the atmosphere of a holiday in Aceh, I am very happy to see that he can enjoy it all.

image

image

image

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE.png

Category#photography
CameraVIVO Y35 S Auto Focus
Taken By@boyasyie
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE.png

@boyasyie


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72