You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Food Challenge #2 - Italian theme and more prizes to win!

in #foodchallenge8 years ago

This is a cool idea, unfortunately I was not able to partecipate to the Breakfast challenge but I think I will find the time to partecipate to this one!
BTW I am italian and, just to give an advice to all people here, pasta must be cooked separately (not together with other ingredients as I saw) and must be "al dente" (usually takes 10 minutes for spaghetti).
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! Hope you will have time this week, looking forward to your contribution :)
And great advice!

@andrew0 I just made some pasta, and mixed it with the sauce and other ingredients... But at least the pasta was al dente ;) https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@givemeyoursteem/creamy-mushroom-spagetti-and-dear-attack-steemit-food-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83