We Are All Interconnected!

in #foodblogs5 years ago

.. I spend a lot of time thinking about the future.

About where this ship is headed.

What are we all doing here?

Are we building value and building the life of our dreams or are we squandering our time and focus that we could be placing elsewhere.

To me, it doesn't matter whether Steem succeeds or not..

If I'm being totally honest -- I want Steem to succeeed.. I've grown to love this ecosystem and this amazing place and I see the true potential it has to make a global impact on so many lives...

Whether someone is blogging from Venezuela and using the income to buy groceries or riding their bike around Bangladesh snapping photos -- there is an opportunity here for anyone and everyone.

This is the power of the internet and it's supercharged by Steem which allows us to interpersonally connect with everyone else on this chain.

So when I read this above snapshot by Taskmaster4450 (a blogger on Steem) I was excited to see that the issues that I consider to be issues are also being addressed by others.

That's the amazing thing about this chain... We are all so similar yet so different.

We all have unique perspectives yet carry the same ideals and morals in many ways.

All in time we will see the Steem blockchain rise to greatness once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25