Enjoying Some Meal and Some Talks!

in #foodblogs5 years ago

... I'm just sitting here and enjoying the view while listening to the latest DO podcast on Pennsif's show.

I love when Elizabeth and the Steemit, Inc. team talk about what's going on from their perspective.

To me, I feel that we can't have enough of this open communication. There is simply so much value to it.

There is so much value to bringing a high level of comms to the Steem blockchain from the Steemit Inc team.

By doing this, they're bringing a great deal of confidence to the blockchain and showing people that things are looking up !

I'm so happy to see this and I'm even happier to see the way she is leading the charge for a brighter Steemit company behind the Steem blockchain!

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27