You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Oโ€™clocky S M O O T H I E T I M E ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅ’

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

Whoa that is packed with great stuff.

My little health monster seems to be having problems enjoying smoothies. She loves all the ingredients but seems to not be able to finish them when smushed all together. Even when we sweeten it up with raw honey and berries.

Ideas?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Yes make smooties in color so a red one with only strawberries red grapes and tomato for example

OR

freeze them and give them as popsicle ,
I also do freeze them as a icecube in a cold glas off water you get a fruitcube.

Let me know if it worked out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81