One cannot enjoy eating without first feeling hungry. Sweet and sour pork ribs

in #food4 years ago

88.jpg
Good Morning Friends
The following share A dish A kind of From China
This is A very tasty food I like this dish
We would serve it with warm rice collocation This is perfect

material
Pork chops
Cooked sesame
Chinese prickly ash
Cooking wine
Spring Onions
White sugar
ginger
salt
The soy sauce
Sesame oil

So the foodies can visit and click pictures to save them as a memory.
Now I wanna take my leave. Otherwise I'll not stop praising about this food. You can also share What do you think of food . For more information visit their website.
Keep me in your touched. Stay blessed and spread happiness.
Please, keep supporting me through steemit.

Your loving,
Xuyiliang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87