Cooking Pasta with Cherry Tomatoes

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Just click on the picture above... it is a video! :)

I know I am not that good doing videos and for this reason I have to apologise :( I will keep trying and I will become a good youtuber such as several people I know here on Steemit.

What I wanted to do was a simple thing and was cooking Spaghetti with Cherry tomatoes. An easy recipe that will take 15-20 min of your time but the result will be very good and for sure much healthier than the fast food or any other take away.

Try it and let me know what do you think ;)

This is the result :)

IMAGE 2018-06-07 20:52:41.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like delicious pasta.

it was very good :)

you have to try raise awareness about how to cook a perfect italian pasta to your friend in Wales. is a mission!!!

lol seems to be a mission impossible

I know...but who dare wins!!!

Simple tasty cooking!

yes exactly :) simple tasty cooking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28