You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEANUT BUTTER CUPS WITH ROASTED HAZELNUTS - Simple Recipe/Sugar Free/Gluten Free/CHOCOLATE HEAVEN

in #food6 years ago

Oh yes you could try them with roasted almonds or chickpeas, they will turn out amazing as well;) Hehe yes lately he cant stay away from the table where I shot my pictures, he loves to pick the berries or the backdrops I have on my shooting table! Can be quite annoying sometimes too, but he is learning me to stay parience!
Thanks Katie, wish you a beautiful sunday and nice spring weather!! Thanks for your running motivation yesterday, I actually managed to run a couple of minutes today, thanks to you!!;)

Sort:  

I can't wait until my niece starts getting in the kitchen with me, but I am sure I will require some patience as she is learning, as well. No better way for them to learn the importance of good food, though, right?

Yay for getting a little bit of running in! A few minutes here and there all ends up adding up! I may be off by a little bit with the time difference, but I think I should be sending you some birthday well wishes, too! Happy birthday! I hope you get to enjoy it in whatever way you would like. :)

Thanks a lot Katie!! I am still trying to get some minutes of running each day, I dont give up that easy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17