Green Bean Casserole

in #food5 years ago

85237d54-f7fa-4e9e-bfbc-33adf08f3f45.jpg
Source

Don't get my started. Green bean casserole was probably my least favorite dish growing up, period. I didn't care if it was served for dinner by my mother, grandma or great gradma, I wasn't a fan! I remember we would go to family members houses for the holidays and I swear every place I ended up there was that green bean casserole. No!

To this day I don't touch it. It's just too creamy and soggy like for me, I guess the texture is what I probably don't like the most. It's strange because I like cream of mushroom with chicken and other meats, but combined with the grean beans it's just not my thing. Pass the green bean casserole? I'd rather not to be honest with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86