Cup of Noodles

in #food5 years ago

8c2ee1c7-f599-4947-9460-a492dda3b23d_1.d39304467343e80f78f3f3ad49d92e5f.jpeg
Source

I haven't had much time to myself lately so it's been hard to get out and about and go grocery shopping, luckily my roommates have been able to pick up the slack here and there. As I begun running out of items and ingredients, I started looking through what was left and I came across a case of shrimp cup of noodles. I'm pretty sure everyone in the entire world has had a cup of noodles before.

I had some left over carrots and broccoli from the farmers market last week so I chopped up the veggies and found the last of a bottle of soy sauce. I made a couple cup of noodles, poured it all into a bigger bowl and added the carrots, broccoli and soy sauce. It sure tasted great, the only thing I really wish I had was some sort of hot sauce or paste like sriracha.

Sort:  

Greetings appreciated @treyball.

I'm sure that with the vegetables you added you had to have "fixed" this soup. You were very bright in doing so.
I particularly don't like this canned soups.

So adding something healthy to the insurance preparation that made it a better meal.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09