Daily Food Photography - Mini Burgers @ Taiwan - 食物攝影比賽 - 迷你漢堡包@ 台灣

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for the Daily Food Photography Challenge organised by @howtostartablog.

We took a photo of these mini burgers at a Taiwan street market. They look too cute to be eaten!

IMG_9870a.jpg

Theme: Daily Food Photography

Location: Taiwan

Camera used: Iphone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 攝影比賽參賽的照片。主題是食物。在台灣夜市裡看到這些迷你漢堡包,非常可愛。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 台灣夜市

相機 - Iphone


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This reminds me of the mini bite size pau that I have not had for a while.

I miss the food in Asia!

Time to do more cooking. :-)

啊~ 有點餓了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87