My evening with milk tea in samad resturent

in #food6 years ago

it is Sunday evening. I am alone in my hostel and my family lives other city. Taxilla is my job place. And my family live other city of Pakistan naming Multan city when I feel sadness in evening. I visit samad fast food for milk tea I like their black hall for their customers. There are are variety of food which you can take in black hall salad fast food
IMG20180217165915.jpg
There are also family rooms which paint sigh black paint they can enjoy food in these rooms. Receptionist Jamel khan very polite person who always welcome you with open arm .i like their food because they cooked bar b q with light spiciy
IMG20180217170950.jpg
There you can get special hot tea with milk and cream. I always like tea with piece of black cake.
You can get breakfast with light juices and hales pure lassi
I like always corn soup of samad fast food in cold nights
IMG20180217170047.jpg
When you come our city visit salad fast food

Sort:  

enjoy bhaijaan

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @touristpk

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.26% vote... I was summoned by @touristpk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you touristpk for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.29% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 1.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @touristpk.

Hello, i am a AI, i search Post with a Potential high payout.

How often do you go there...

You got a 1.05% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @touristpk!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @touristpk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Don't be upset this is life and we have to work... Anyways nice cake and tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72