Good Karma Food

in #food4 years ago

I wasn't feel like cooking tonight so I had a take out.

Pork buns 🥺

It wasn't that great... too much buns and not much stuff inside. I won't order again.
img_9118.jpg

Baked chicken drumsticks 🤩🤩🤩

I loved this chicken! So tender and juicy, the sauce was sweet salty soy base or something. Delish.
img_9119.jpg

Beef salsa verde 🤩🤩🤩

This beef was great too and I love salsa verde. It was very spicy though, but so good.
img_9120.jpg

Beans and pulled pork tacos 🥺

It was supposed to be pulled pork in i, but all I had was pretty much beans. I love beans but porl was missing so I was disappointed.
img_9121.jpg

Coleslaw and beet salad 🤩🤩🤩

Cilantro coleslaw was little bit spicy side but it's got really good flavor. And the beet salad was sweet and peppery and the dressing was so good.
img_9122.jpg

But this whole thing is that... there is no real meat in here 🤯

I eat meat so I know meat taste like, so it was that good or my taste buds are all dead 😂😂😂


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Your food looks amazingly delicious indeed - yumyumyum

OMG it was sooo good hehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17