FISH KINILAW FOR MY LUNCH

in #food6 years ago

Aloha Steemians!Happy weekend to all of us.Allow me to share with you my home made "kinilaw na isda".I know that some of you here are familiar with this Filipino dish,and keep on craving for this.

IMG20180401120242.jpg

Kinilaw na isda is a raw seafood native dish here in the Philippines.The fish is cooke using vinegar.It also need tomatoes,onions,chilli pepper,and calamansi as an ingredients.And to make it more delicious add some coconut milk.

The very first time I tried this dish was back when I was a child.I only gave a bite since we used "bolinaw" or "dilis" and I was not sure I would like it.So,for now this is one if my favorite native Filipino dish.

IMG20180401120241.jpg

That's it for today my dear Steemians,may your weekend filled with positive thoughts kind people and happy moments Steemians.

Regards,
@thian2817

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by thian2817 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

wla nay subra dha?whahaha

hai maam @sawi,,hihihihi naa unta maam but naa ko sa amuh province run maam here in Daanbantayan..

whahaha musimhot nlng ko..

.hihihihih...lami gud kaau maam...

Wow kalamia uyy! Makacrave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34