You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pita: Israel’s Conduit to Creating the Most Scrumptious Street Eats

in #food5 years ago

Where you gone Michelle?? I have bookmarked this post as it is excellent and we definitely are planning to visit Israel in the near future!!

Sort:  

Hi @themagus! My apologies for the late response. I have been away and focusing on my art for the past few months.

Anyway, I’m glad that you find this video excellent! It is indeed helpful to those who are planning to visit Israel and want to know the best dishes here. ☺️

That’s great news, @themagus! I hope it’s soon; you’re going to love Israel - the places, the food, the people, and just the experience in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79