Is this legal?! ~ Good morning Steemians

in #food6 years ago

It was a chilly night last evening and my husband wanted a snack. He requested hot ramen noodles...the way I make them.
They are not the healthiest but spicy and good. I took 4 packs of ramen noodles and used one packet of the chicken seasoning, added a tsp of minced garlic, a dash of soy sauce and a heaping tbsp. of gojuchang. He loves them.

I had some leftovers this morning and I thought I would make breakfast. Fried gojuchang ramen noodles with eggs. :)
Have a wonderful day.

eggs1.jpg
eggs2.jpg

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Please ask before borrowing. Thanks Tess.

061417SteemitBanner1.jpg061417ME.jpg

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day. Tess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85