Japanese Crepe and Khanom Tokyo in Bangkok

in #food8 years ago

Today, I went to Bangkok and found Japanese crepe shop on the street. I bought one piece of Japanese Crepe and two pieces of Khanom Tokyo, for my afternoon meal. They are my favorite desserts, making of wheat flour, look like thin pancake. Very delicious!

Sort:  

Yum Yum! Thanks a lot! :))

Oh gosh, this looks really good!

Thank you very much! I'm really gald you like it! :))

Excellent, very delicious, my great friend @tangmo congratulations

I much appreciate for your kind comment, as always! :))

Hi, tbh i didn't know they can make a crepe with meat & eggs im used to chocolat one!

Yes, you can add any of your favorite foods to the crepe, such as sausage, pork, chocolate, etc. Very delicious! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with me and visiting my blog! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46