My husband loves onion rings & this is the recipe I use!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Onion Rings Recipe Quick and Easy

My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!

Note: If you have posts about similar foods, please feel free to post links to your posts in the comments bellow.
THE MORE THE MERRIER.

Sort:  

Those look divine! Is that mozzarella cheese in them? I've never seen any like this they look yummy! 😋

I use the generic "Pizza topping" cheeses, but I don't see why Mozzarella wouldn't work.

I have used cheddar cheese also, but when they cool down they become a little to hard for my husbands liking, not that he doesn't eat them, he just prefers the "Pizza topping" cheeses.

I have also tried using edemer cheese, I thought it was OK.

I forgot to mention that I sprinkle them with "Vegeta" spices when finished and hot.

But I do not over do it, just a little to add a tang that is unique and doesn't kill the flavours of the molten cheese and onions.

Thank for that tip would definitively want to add that!

That is mouth watery excellent twist of a ring onion

Anice and easy ones are the best , by the way did you make your own sauce as well ? If so can you please give me some more information .

No I don't make my own dips, my husband buys the ones he wants and I don't get involved.

We do the same , when we buy the spring rolls. Always willing to try new recipes

hmmm yummmy... you made me hungry lol..... followed ya

yummy! recipe looking very nice and delicious.

Anilkumar

nice.. I am gonna try it ...Thanks!!

Look very nice. Must try!

Thanks for sharing this ❤️ Will definitely try your recipe!

onion, cheese, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02