You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #88 : Sea Trekking at Nemo, Land of Legends!

in #food6 years ago

vm2904! Thank you for your comment again. It's really such a great place which i'm sure you and your family will treasure the experience for many years to come. I'm sure you'll make the most of it when you visit. Hopefully my little coverage will help wet your appetite!

I never saw that movie but now that you mention it i have to watch it, which one was it?

I'll take a look at your post, thanks !!

Sort:  

The movie was 'Spy who loved me' and I think that underwater dome was called 'Atlantis' and was the villain's layer.

Aaaahhh, I remember that scene. It was really funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84