@sweetcarol Recreation - Chocolate Fudge Brownies with a Secret - Recipe by @gringalicious

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello guys! How are you today?

Today I decided to try one more recipe of the dear @gringalicious. Whenever I visit her steemit blog I get mouth watering ahahah It's every dish better than the other!

PT

Olá pessoal! Tudo bem com vocês?

Hoje decidi experimentar mais uma receita da querida @gringalicious. Sempre que visito o steemit blog dela fico com água na boca ahahah É cada prato melhor que o outro!

IMG_20180418_132042.jpg

EN

Well then as you are seeing my choice was difficult, but there I decided and I chose to make these delicious Chocolate Fudge Brownies. I confess I had never tried to make brownies in my life. I've eaten many times but never did it myself.

PT

Bem então como estão a ver a minha escolha foi dificil, mas lá acabei por me decidir e optei por fazer estes deliciosos Brownies de Chocolate. Confesso que nunca tinha experimentado fazer brownies na minha vida. Já comi muitas vezes mas nunca fui eu a fazer.

IMG_20180418_132039.jpg

EN

Right from the start I found the recipe very interesting and maybe that's why I decided to give it a try, because these brownies take sea salt, making a contrast between sweet and salty.

PT

Desde logo achei a receita bastante interessante e talvez tenha sido por isso que decidi experimentá-la, pois estes brownies levam sal marinho, fazendo um contraste entre o doce e o salgado.

IMG_20180418_132035.jpg

EN

Well I have to tell you it was delicious, the chocolate chips and the sea salt gave a special finish to the brownies. If you want to know the recipe you can access here.

PT

Bem tenho a dizer-vos que ficou delicioso, os pedaços de chocolate e o sal marinho deram um acabamento especial aos brownies. Se quiserem saber a receita pode aceder aqui.

IMG_20180418_132027.jpg

EN

It was the first time I made brownies and I think they left very well, don't you think?

I hope you have enjoyed another recreation done by me of the delicious dishes of the dear @gringalicious.

PT

Foi a primeira vez que fiz brownies e até acho que sairam muito bem não acham?

Espero que tenham gostado de mais uma recreação feita por mim dos pratos deliciosos da querida @gringalicious.

IMG_20180418_132016.jpg

Recipe by @gringalicious
Recreation by @sweetcarol

Have a sweet day :)

Carol

Sort:  

Very yummy looking , It makes me hungry :)

Thank you so much :)

ohhh very delicious :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23