"SEAFOOD DELIGHT"

in #food7 years ago

Went  to a Seafood Restaurant with my dear wife Salud  , here in Houston, Texas.  She said she wanted to eat crabs and shrimp, and  snow crabs. We decided to go to our favorite seafood eating place.  The crabs were females and were  richly filled with "eggs."  Yummy , yummy !  Cholesterol heaven.  You only live once.  We went for it and ate the crabs with a smile and joy only eaters know. 

Also shared a shrimp salad which was really good. Doesn't it look delicious?  The sauce that  came with it was splendid.  Spicy but rich and flavory. 

I had the snow crabs. Boy, did I enjoy it. Almost forgot to share it with my wife.  It was that good. Sometimes you just don't want to share.  The spicy sauce was homemade and went with the snow crabs perfectly.  A delectable taste to say the least. 

These  were the other selections we got. I know we ordered and ate a lot!  We did bring home a "doggy " bag. It was good eating.  Hope you enjoyed the post.  

 


          

 

Sort:  

Nice post !! So true when you say
Cholesterol heaven.
Nice crabs though.
Nice pics too.

Tasty🙂Upvoted

Great post @steppingout23. In spanish, Provecho. Someday I will try this meal. I look forward to you next post. Following you now.

Oh man. That looks so good!

Great photos!

Now I'm going to eat because the video made me hungry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29