steemokto espresso art - "espresso meets electric guitar"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today seems to be a music day for me. I recorded a cover song which I will eventually post whenever it's rendered. Meanwhile I created a new espresso artwork which I placed on an electric guitar. I hope to find more people being inspred by my art. I'll try more and more to combine music, photography, video, and any kind of arts to find a new dimension of art. Creating things stay in mind while consumption will disappear. Get up and join the creative run - no matter what you or others think about it. Everything made by onself is good enough :)

Cheers! Here's my original work:

you'll find more @steemokto - Enjoy :)

Here's my latest artwork "Milk vs. Weizenbier"

For more espresso art check my latest artwork "African tree"

Sort:  

Awesome @steemokto rock on! or better steem on!

My woman was in Seattle this past week the pictures of the coffee she sent me were awesome!

Yeh! Rock on dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48