You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Food Tour of Sydney - First Time Trying Xi'an Cuisine and Indulging on Japanese Sweet & Savoury Treats

in #food7 years ago

As a girl who eats a lot, this post can be my heaven! I eat more than I should and looks like you do too!! LOL!! I just got back from having an Indian food, my boy friend and I we ordered 10 different things altogether and finished them all. I wonder why we did that TT-TT

I really want to try the jingling angel hat cake!! It's so viral that I tried making one with a rice cooker but failed.. Nice post in deed!

Sort:  

Haha yeah I try not to have too many of these types of days but I had to try this restaurant and we ended up on a bit of an unintentional walk. I love Indian food!! 10 items - you are my idol haha.
Aw bummer, I'd like to have seen your attempt at the cake, maybe you can post it on Steemit sometime :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78