sauteed tofu, omelet with rice

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : sauteed tofu, omelet with rice

this morning my mother, Cook sauteed tofu and omelet for me, sauteed tofu and omelet eaten by mixing with rice in order to taste more delicious, this food included one of my favorite food

if you want to try it, you can see recipe sauteed tofu and omelet in my posts that past

  • sauteed tofu, omelet with rice

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

You make me Hungry
Nice one

thank you very much @lordoftruth

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13