how to make porridge sago (Aceh : Cara peget kolak sagei)

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share recipe with you : how to make porridge sago (Aceh : Cara peget kolak sagei)

This food looks simple, but it feels very delicious, you want to try it, Here are the ingredients and how to cook.

Ingredients :

  • 150 grams sago
  • 6 banana
  • 1 cup water
  • 1 liter of coconut milk
  • 1 Screwpine Leaf
  • 100 grams sugar
  • 1 tablespoon salt
  • 1 sachet vanilla

  • How to cultivate it:
  • Set skillet
  • cook sago with 1 cup water for 5 minutes, while stirring

  • enter coconut milk

  • enter Screwpine Leaf
  • enter vanilla

  • add salt
  • cooked 15  minutes, while stirring stir

  • enter banana

  • enter sugar

  • cooked 10  minutes, while stirring stir

  • Finished

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Wow ,, it's a very good meal, it makes me starve when I see it, if I were there, I would ask for it. This food is very delicious if we enjoy it with friends and family. @silvia

Yummy! I especially like the bananas you put on the porridge! They make the food more attractive!

You're welcome! :)

mangat that.. :)

terimeng genaseh @aiqabrago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87