Grilled Steak Doritos are a thing now!

in #food6 years ago

Being a typical adult male, I love steak. Eating steak is part of our routine in our house every weekend. Nothing caps off a long, crappy work week than a grilled steak with a few stiff rye and cokes. Today, I walked into a convienience store to pick up a coke, and I ran across this!

6EF1EB66-C1A5-44D1-A316-44E7016DA24F.jpeg

Grilled Steak Doritos! I’ve already tasted them, and they really do taste and smell like steak!

Just try to imagine the possibilities! Im going to have to eat these chips as nachos and taco salad! Even as a snack with salsa or a nice dip will be delicious!

The only downside? It says on the bag they’re limited edition. No worries! I’ll have to stock up next time I’m at the store!

Now if only Doritos would come out with a nacho flavoured like lasagna.....

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76