You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lentil Dhal Curry With Aromatic Rice - Authentic Indian Vegan Cooking

in #food7 years ago

Loved this because I love daal and chawal (rice). Craving for some right now. While most people here are crazy about meat based dishes, I am happy with my pot of daal and rice haha

Sort:  

good for you! it feels much better to eat well and not harm animals.. most of the time we dont need meat! it filled me up nicely all day today!

It does. I am not a vegetarian but I am likely my son will be. He hates it when he sees an animal getting hurt. His exact words are: I don't like it when they kill animals. I don't want to eat chicken.

aweeee...sweeit lovely boy! the children are the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14