Chicken, fish, beef, prawns, fish head, bengali feasting.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

On Monday bank holiday, I went to my inlaws house. I haven't seen them in a long time. They made so much food. They had some tehari, beef curry, fish curry and a massive fish head. All of this are shown below.

Chicken

Prawns

Beef

Prawns and fish and tehari

The fish with fish head.

I have enjoyed all of the food. The dish head has lots of the fats that we need in our human body. I gave my wife more of it to improve her health.

My favourite however was the beef. The quality of the meat is amazing. They got it from a good butcher. The meat inside is red, not the dead white that you might see from low quality red meat. It is full of flavour and it wasn't pure meat there was a little bit of fat and a lot of the meat was leg meat.

That is a lot of food as you can see and I am fortunate enough to enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81