You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Tapioca Pudding

in #food6 years ago

Hi Lydia,

I also love tapioca. I used to make it at least 2 or 3 times a week for my kids when they were small and they loved it as well. I used to drizzle 2 tsp. of marachino cherry juice on the top of the tapioca then add a nice cherry and served it like that to the kids. Needless to say, it never lasted very long at our house...lol

I think I will definitely need to make some. It will be a nice treat for sure and it has been a long time since I've even thought about even having any tapioca.

Thanks so much for the recipe and the reminder of just how good it really is and how much I actually missed it.

Marnie

Sort:  

Hi Marnie, your very welcome...glad I can help bring back some old memories. I like the idea of the cherry juice that sounds delicious.

Give it another go...it's always a hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87