Boiled new potatoes with sour cream and cheese

in #food6 years ago

Hello :)
Today I will share to you some of my last pictures. Is about a new recipe which I tried.
I boiled a chicken leg, one onion and one carrot in water, together with one chicken leg. I did not leave too much the chicken leg to boil because I fried it separate in a pan with sunflower oil. In the in which the meat was boiled, I put the potatoes to be boiled, but same, not to much. After that, I put them in the same pan (I took out the chicken leg) and I fried them.
In a bowl, I mix 4 yolks with sour cream, grated emmental cheese and salt. I put this mix over the potatoes. I have sprinkled chopped green dill over.

Bon appetit!

_MG_8534.jpg

_MG_8547.jpg

_MG_8566.jpg

_MG_8544.jpg

_MG_8570.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71