healthy snack,good for health

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Anyone familiar of this food? Will i hate  garlic smell. But not kind of this one,rreally can't stop eating, its a garlic smell but i dont care how smelly my mouth is ,unless I have this in my daily snack hahaha, i feel so addicted eating this ,it ĺike a yummy jelly sweet taste and tender soft, Im asking  my husband many times if it is really a garlic because its look different similar of it and he told me it is really garlic and good for health  it should be eat 1 pieces a day. But 1 pieces is not enough for me so im just keep n keep eating until i realized its a quite expensive cost 50$plus
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0BQHHgQbv_4VnRNa3c4MEc4cWM/view?usp=drivesdk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86