Love Fried Rice / Nasi Goreng Cinta / 2 Languages.

in #food7 years ago

ENGLISH.

Hi Steemit Friends wherever you are, I Hope You All In Good Health

On this occasion, I want to share the story about Nasi Goreng Cinta.Nasi goreng has a unique shape like "Love".

Everyone who tries it will always remember it, and longs for its amazing taste, perfect for its name and form.

Everyone who tries it will fall in love including me.So, I want to share a photo of "love fried rice" to steemian, hopefully steemians also fall in love after me.

IMG-20171220-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20171220-WA0011.jpg

If steemians fall in love with my Love Nasi Goreng photos, please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Follow me @safran


INDONESIA.

Hi Sahabat Steemit Di manapun Anda Berada, Saya Harap Kamu Semua Dalam Keadaan Sehat

Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya ingin membagikan cerita tentang Nasi Goreng Cinta.Nasi goreng ini memiliki bentuk yang unik seperti "Love".

Setiap orang yang mencobanya akan selalu mengingatnya, dan rindu akan rasanya yg amazing, cocok sekali dengan nama dan bentuknya.

Setiap orang yang mencobanya akan jatuh cinta termasuk juga saya. Makanya, saya ingin membagikan foto "nasi goreng cinta"kepada steemian, semoga steemians juga jatuh cinta setelah saya.

Apabila steemians jatuh cinta dengan foto Nasi Goreng Cinta saya ini, silahkan Upvote dan Resteem.

Terima kasih sudah mengunjungi dan membaca post saya.

Follow me @safran

Sort:  

Wah enak kayaknya nih..
Mantap bg

Terima kasih @moersal.

You got a 2.83% upvote from @upme requested by: @safran.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received gratitude of 1.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @safran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48