I had cheese toast in my breakfast today, It was so yummy

in #food7 years ago

cheese toast.pngFor the change i try a new recipe today for my breakfast and I enjoyed It too much so I thought share this with my steem friends
It takes only 10 minutes ti be ready.
Ingredients are-:

  1. 4 bread slice
  2. 1 chopped onion
  3. 1 chopped tomato
  4. 2 chopped chilly
  5. 4 table spoon grated cheese
  6. salt to taste
  7. black pepper
    grated cheese with veggi.png

add topping.png

ready to have.pngFirst of all Take bread slice and put chopped onion tomato and chilly then add salt and black pepper at last put grated cheese on it. Put all the bread slice on foil paper and baked them for 4-5 minutes now toast are ready to taste enjoy them with sauce or coriander chatni

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sa6231. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

you're making steemit a great community with your content sa6231! keep it up!

Looks delicious and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04