Mommy's delicious Christmas breakfast. County cooking in California.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

I guess many of us think our mom's cooking is the best, and I'm fortunate to only have a short drive to my mom's house.

My mom has the best sausage gravy and country potatoes. I think my mom makes the best fried egg as well.

I'm @runridefly, and I love eating my mom's country breakfast. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You didn't clean your plate! lol

ATB buddy. (Y)

Barry, i cleaned hard my friend. @barrydutton, steem on dude!

LOL

I just got online after about 16 hours or so off -- so I just did a Steemit blog post with this if anyone wants to go there or reblog it etc -- https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/the-12-days-of-anarchist-christmas-by-jeff-berwick-and-friends-many-of-you-know

Hangover Breakfast ;)

@steved, you got that right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48