Coconut For Hangout + It's Health Benefit

in #food7 years ago
Being bored isn't cool, 😐 I was extremely bored, 😐 boredom kills , boredom is just too negative , boredom makes me paranoid for no reason , just to avoid all this , I decided to visit @josediccus and @ennyholar
we had round table discussion, it's been a while something of such happened, even tho we didn't have the whole thing to make us feel at the top. It all ended well. We had two rounds of coconuts 😁 . 😁 By the way i prepared it and served it 👍.

See images below 👇


Meanwhile , I already told a female friend of mine in U.S.A about today's outing, and how we had coconut.

she replied me with

coconut? What does it taste like ?

i never knew someone who already grown above 24years doesn't know how coconut taste like 🙈 🙊 I'm not blaming her. She probably didn't grow up where coconut can easily be found or they don't just like it 😐


### Little Note For Educational Purpose

What Is Coconut ?



10 Health Benefit Of Coconut


References:

Wikipedia
Sunwarrior


#### My Thursday was awesome #### i can't​ wait to see weekend . I have plans 👍. #### Thank you all for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48