Homemade No Bake Pizza

in #food5 years ago

image

Almost every woman experiences PMS almost every month. One of the PMS's I experience are these cravings that I can't brush off. Last month I craved for nachos so I made some. Since last week, I've been craving for pizza. And so I create another kitchen experiment to satisfy my taste buds.

What you'll need

Ham
Ground pork (about 1/8 kg)
Mushroom
Tomato sauce
Mozzarella cheese
Bell pepper
Onion

So I start by cooking the ham. I then cut them into tinh squares. I then cooked the ground pork. Just season with salt and pepper. Set aside.

Slice the bell peppers into thin small squares. Cut the onions unto circles.

image

Get the wheat bread and line them into a plate. Spread tomato sauce all over them. Now put the ingredients into the bread. I put the ham first then ground pork, mushrooms, bell peper and onion.

image

Lastly top it with grated mozzarella cheese. You can put as many as you can. The cheesier, the better.

image

Put the plate in the microwave oven and heat for 1 minute. That should keep the bell peppers and onions still crispy but slightly cooked.

image

Cravings officially satisfied! Yum!

image

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

♥.•:¨Thank you for visiting my blog!¨:•.♥

image

image

Sort:  

I am loving it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @romeskie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34