Lunch is served with Mongolian Beef

in #food5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/roger5120-lunch-is-served-with-mongolian-beef-fl2moqgr-1544825187348.png

Stopping by at my favorite eatery restaurant place. Delicious enough in taste and reasonably priced. Atmosphere is great.🍽🥤 🌹👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

it seems very delicious . i love beef

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. So do I. Have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow....do I love beef, that dish looks so awesome and delicious. I wish I could taste it👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I do too; a good source of nutrients. I think you’re a great cook Eric and can easily whip up this recipe. I think your stew’s delicious to taste as well. Enjoy your weekend. 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73