KiBa-Nicecream ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฆ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

32471060_447413895717465_6198201531175534592_n.jpg

KiBa-Nicecream ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฆ
After this helping me, I'm definitely a bit better. ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ”ฅ Not my weather! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜… But complaining brings nothing, I just eat a lot of ice cream, then it works. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ
You should do it to me and then join us directly at our #nicecreamspringparty. ๐Ÿ˜‰
For this you just have to share a nicecream image under the hashtag, link @you_did_pumpkinlove and me and follow us. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
By the way, my KiBa-Nicecream only consists of frozen bananas and frozen cherries. ๐Ÿคฉ
__
Cherry and banana nicecream ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿคฉ
It's soooo hot in germany! Ice cream is the only thing that helps. ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ
We want to see more of your nicecream creations! Share your creations with #nicecreamspringparty, tag @you_did_pumpkinlove and follow us to our party. ๐ŸŒž
__
#Nicecream #nicecreamlove #icecream #cookies #banana #cherry #eis #veganicecream #dessert #nice #vegandessert #veganworldshare #letscookvegan #feedfeed #beautifulcuisines #thrivemags #foodphotography #foodstyling #kiba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16