WinExperience - Vidigueira Grande Escolha Tinto/Red - Ato V "A decisão"

in #food6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: WinExperience - Vidigueira Grande Escolha Tinto/Red - Ato V "A decisão"


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

this must be delicious thanks for making me hungry :(

sorry about that :)

good post my friend @rmach This is the first time I've seen your publication and I liked it
So I'll follow you

I've been around. good luck for you

Gosto bastante de vinhos alentejanos. Terei de provar esse um dia :)

é boa ideia :)

Uma excelente escolha!

confirmo!

Alicante Bouschet...my favorite! :)

I know I know!

Nice and interesting post

Guys please upvote me reputation is down due to copyright content sooo please guys upvote my comment or my profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87